Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Level Order

In this game, there will be 4 stages. At the start there will be an opening stage which will lead onto the first stage, Dawn Winter. Then comes (in this order): 
Rocket Spring 
Hard-Wired Summer
Farewell Autumn 

In Dawn Winter there will be 8 stages.

No comments:

Post a Comment